Skip to content

Patient Reviews

From the front desk to checking out pure professionalism. Dr. May definitely means it when he says no pain. I would highly recommend him if you a nervous nilly about going to the dentist.

Ann Marie Ingram

Google • 3 days ago
Once again...Dr. May and his staff are excellent at what they do...thank you for saving my teeth!

sandra obrien

Google • 1 week ago
Quick pop in to get a bite guard adjusted. Fast, friendly, helpful, professional. Best dental office ever!!

Kathy Mizereck

Google • 2 weeks ago
Dr. May and staff are second to none! They take the time to explain the procedure in detailed before they get started and to ensure that I am numb and comfortable. I highly recommend them. I only gave them five stars because six stars wasn’t an option. Richard Schultz

Richard Schultz

Google • 2 weeks ago
Always as welcome and as professional as can be!

Mike Davis

Google • 2 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service with hometown kindness.

Yvonne Guillot

Google • 1 month ago
On time, professional and courteous

Norman Hammock

Google • 1 month ago
So glad a friend recommended me this dentistry. Every one there is very accommodating and kind and Dr. May”s work is fabulous.

Carisa Franco

Google • 1 month ago
My dental work was done in a very professional and caring manner. Both Dr Dusty and Becky made sure I was comfortable throughout the visit. I am not usually a fan of the dentist but I would highly recommend Dr May and his staff to everyone. The “splash protection’ glasses and soothing music ( to block out the sound of the drill) were both a first for me. What a great way to spend time at the dentist office! Thank you for all you did to relieve my anxiety.

Chris Boyette

Google • 1 month ago
Explained the procedure thoroughly to me got the job done fast no pain and has a great staff

Fred Erickson

Google • 1 month ago
Amazing... Always enjoy the professionalism. Well done!!

James Donald

Google • 2 months ago
I was seen very promptly. The XRays were done quickly and did not hurt. Linda did a great job of cleaning and ways to help clean between two teeth. If that does not fix the problem, Dr. MAY reviewed the XRays and suggested a permanent solution. I highly encourage you to visit Dr. May's Dental Office.

Ina Meyer

Google • 2 months ago
As always it’s a family feeling with Dr. May and his staff. Pleasant and painless.

Bobby Plair

Google • 2 months ago
Good people good service

Gd Hames

Google • 2 months ago
Great operation and well practiced team. Slipped me in to their busy schedule, even though I’m not their patient, for a failed crown. Practitioners made sure event was completely painless and I was as comfortable as possible. Dr. Daniel May did a followup call after hours…I didn’t answer because I was fishing! These folks are good AND they care.

Eric Berg

Google • 2 months ago
Dr Daniel May is very personable and great at explaining what needs to be done. The entire staff is great!

Gloria Conway

Google • 4 months ago
Excellent experience,didn’t even feel tge shot,fast and prophishent

Tammy Hewett

Google • 4 months ago
Amelia & Dr May are the best! I would give more stars if it were possible!

Wade Lee

Google • 4 months ago
I love doctor may! The service is great and the staff are so friendly and helpful. I will recommend them to anyone and will most definitely be going back for other needs!

Jacqueline Miller

Google • 4 months ago